Kontakt

Vi har två kontor, ett i Uppsala och ett i Stockholm. Stockholm når du på 08-21 40 45
och Uppsala på 018-14 40 45.

Anders Jansson

Lager / Ordermottagning
Tel070-530 50 60 Mejladressinfo@arstatak.com

Tobias Skär

PROJEKTLEDARE
Tel018-14 41 54 Mejladresstobias.skar@arstatak.com

Anne-Marie Keijsner Bergvall

Ekonomichef
Tel018-14 41 49 Mejladressanne-marie.keijsner@arstatak.com

Emelie Björkman

EKONOMIASSISTENT
Tel018-14 41 21 Mejladressemelie.bjorkman@arstatak.com

Carl Kock

PROJEKTLEDARE
Tel018-14 41 18 Mejladresscarl.kock@arstatak.com

Johan Persson

PRODUKTIONSCHEF
Tel018-14 41 45 Mejladressjohan.persson@arstatak.com

Per Mattsson Striby

VD
Tel018-14 41 47 Mejladressper.mattsson.striby@arstatak.com

Mats Mattsson

MARKNADSCHEF
Tel018-14 41 46 Mejladressmats.mattsson@arstatak.com